GLOUCESTER COUNTY

2020 FLU SHOTS SCHEDULE

Saturday - October 10, 2020 9 AM to 11 AM Drive-Thru Clayton County Complex 1200 North Delsea Drive Clayton, NJ 08312

Tuesday - October 13, 2020 4 PM to 6 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 45 Lenape Avenue Mantua, NJ 08051

Thursday - October 15, 2020 4 PM to 6 PM Drive-Thru Clayton County Complex 1200 North Delsea Drive Clayton, NJ 08312

Saturday - October 17, 2020 11 AM to 1 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 141 Glen Echo Drive Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Monday - October 19, 2020 11 AM to 1 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 45 Lenape Avenue Mantua, NJ 08051

Thursday - October 22, 2020 5 PM to 7 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 141 Glen Echo Drive Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Saturday - October 24, 2020 10 AM to NOON Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - October 26, 2020 5 PM to 7 PM Drive-Thru Clayton County Complex 1200 North Delsea Drive Clayton, NJ 08312

Wednesday - October 28, 2020 NOON to 2 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 141 Glen Echo Drive Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Thursday - October 29, 2020 5 PM to 7 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Thursday - November 5, 2020 9 AM to 11 AM Daycare/Preschool/Family Clinic Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - November 9, 2020 4 PM to 6 PM Daycare/Preschool/Family Clinic Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Tuesday - November 10, 2020 4:30 PM to 6 PM Drive-Thru Clayton County Complex 1200 North Delsea Drive Clayton, NJ 08312

Thursday - November 12, 2020 11 AM to 1 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 45 Lenape Avenue Mantua, NJ 08051

Monday - November 16, 2020 4:30 PM to 6 PM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 45 Lenape Avenue Mantua, NJ 08051

Wednesday - November 18, 2020 9 AM to 11 AM Drive-Thru Gloucester County Fleet Management (Public Works Bays) 141 Glen Echo Drive Swedesboro, NJ 08085

Monday - November 23, 2020 4 PM to 6 PM Daycare/Preschool/Family Clinic Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Thursday - December 3, 2020 1 PM to 3 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - December 7, 2020 2 PM to 4 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Thursday - December 10, 2020 2 PM to 4 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - December 14, 2020 1 PM to 3 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Thursday - December 17, 2020 2 PM to 4 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - December 21, 2020 2 PM to 4 PM Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Monday - December 28, 2020 2 PM to 4 PM Daycare/Preschool/Family Clinic Gloucester Co. Health Department 204 East Holly Avenue Sewell, NJ 08080

Have a Blessed Autumn

Township Talk (TM)
P.O. Box 8644
Turnersville, NJ 08012
@TownshipTALK

© 2011-2019 TOWNSHIP TALK and The CHAT Community Network

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.   

Privacy Policy & Terms of Use